Welcome to Hotel Stureplan

Birger Jarlsgatan 24, 114 34 Stockholm

Telephone +46 8 440 66 00

concierge@hotelstureplan.se

Reservation 08-440 66 10

reservation@hotelstureplan.se

 

Jörgen Björnstad, Director and part owner
jorgen.b@hotelstureplan.se Phone +46 8 440 66 01

Amelie Stappe, Director of Sales
amelie.s@hotelstureplan.se Phone +46 8 440 66 03

Jessica Berggren, Revenue & Channel Manager
jessica.b@hotelstureplan.se Phone +46 8 440 66 05

Birgitta ” Titti” Andurén, Sales / Guest Relations
titti.a@hotelstureplan.se Phone +46 8 440 66 04

Adam von Mentzer, Head Concierge
adam.vm@hotelstureplan.se Phone +46 8 440 66 40

Emma Badilla Hedberg, Housekeeping Manager
emma.b@hotelstureplan.se Phone +46 8 440 66 30

Event Requests
Birgitta “Titti” Andurén, titti.a@hotelstureplan.se

  • Modify Booking